Executive Board

FA Executive Board Members (2017-2018):


Erika Rappaport (Department of History), President

Email:  rappaport@history.ucsb.edu


Constance Penley (Department of Film and Media Studies), Vice President

E-mail: penley@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu


Elisabeth Weber (Department of Germanic and Slavic Studies), Treasurer

E-mail: weber@gss.ucsb.edu


Ralph Armbruster-Sandoval (Department of Chicana/o Studies)

E-mail: armbrust@chicst.ucsb.edu


Claudio Fogu (Department of French & Italian)

E-mail: cfogu@frit.ucsb.edu


David Baillargeon (Department of History), Graduate Assistant

E-mail: dbaillargeon@umail.ucsb.edu